Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Darren Johnson (Principal)
DarrenJ@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Adele Youd (Facilitator)
AdeleY@provo.edu

Tiffany McCloud (Secretary)
TiffanyMc@provo.edu

Nancy Widtfeldt (Secretary)
NancyWi@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Kayleen Nelson (Kindergarten Teacher)
KayleenN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Peggy Mcleod (Kindergarten Teacher)
PeggyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Natalie Helquist (1st Grade Teacher)
NatalieH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Maria Rodriguez (1st Grade Teacher)
MariaRo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Westbrook (1st Grade Teacher)
MeganW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Luvir Ravert (2nd Grade Teacher)
LuvirR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Paula Hatch (2nd Grade Teacher)
PaulaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sheliah Saluone (2nd Grade Teacher)
SheliahS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Connie Stone (3rd Grade Teacher)
ConnieS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Vanessa Jorgensen (3rd Grade Teacher)
VanessaJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Erica Mildenhall (3rd Grade Teacher)
EricaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Blinzinger (3rd Grade Teacher)
HeatherB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amelia George (3rd Grade Teacher)
AmeliaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Maria Briones (4th Grade Teacher)
MariaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jayme Gandara (4th Grade Teacher)
JaymeG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Harmony Kartchner (4th Grade Teacher)
HarmonyK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Jocelyn Child (5th Grade Teacher)
JocelynC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shaun Yellowhorse (5th Grade Teacher)
ShaunY@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lethi Guymon (5th Grade Teacher)
LethiG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Jennifer Heldenbrand (6th Grade Teacher)
JenniferH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Paula Ward (6th Grade Teacher)
PaulaZ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Butterfield (6th Grade Teacher)
MeganBu@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Launa Naylor (Media Center)
LaunaN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Patty Adams (Music)
PattyAd@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ann Gibson (Art)
AnnG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Angela Colton (AfterSchool)
AngelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Joy Smith (Speech Pathologist)
JoySm@provo.edu