Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Darren Johnson (Principal)
DarrenJ@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Jayme Gandara (Facilitator)
JaymeG@provo.edu

Heather Blinzinger (STEAM)
HeatherB@provo.edu

Tiffany McCloud (Secretary)
TiffanyMc@provo.edu

Nancy Widtfeldt (Secretary)
NancyWi@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Megan Sutherland
MeganBu@provo.edu
Link to Website

Peggy Mcleod
PeggyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Natalie Helquist
NatalieH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kayleen Nelson
KayleenN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Maria Rodriguez
MariaRo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Paula Hatch (2nd Grade Teacher)
PaulaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Vanessa Jorgensen (2nd Grade)
VanessaJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mckenzie Holden
MckenzieHo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Anngee Foote
AnngeeF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Connie Stone
ConnieS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Iovana Morales
IovanaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Maria Briones (4th Grade Teacher)
MariaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Luvir Ravert (4th Grade)
LuvirR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sheliah Saluone (4th Grade)
SheliahS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Jocelyn Child
JocelynC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Angelica Gonzalez
AngelicaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathe Torgerson
KatheT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Paula Ward
PaulaZ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jennifer Heldenbrand
JenniferH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Erica Mildenhall
EricaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Launa Naylor (Media Center)
LaunaN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ann Gibson (Computers)
AnnG@provo.edu

Jessica Heaton (Music)
JessicaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rose Rieske (Art)
RoseRi@provo.edu
Link to Website

Samuel Averett (Art Integration)
SamuelAv@provo.edu
Link to Website

Angela Colton (AfterSchool)
AngelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Joy Smith (Speech Pathologist)
JoySm@provo.edu